MCFCA Officers

MCFCA Officers 2013

President – Brian Gwiazdzinski – Upper Salford Fire Company
Vice President – George Wilmot III – Flourtown Fire Company
Secretary – Glenn Schaum – Oreland Fire Company
Treasurer - Michael Gallagher Sr. – Good Will Fire Company, Bridgeport
Assistant Treasurer – Edward E. Ross – Centre Square Fire Company


Craig Keffer – Friendship Fire Company, Royersford
Daniel Supplee – Oreland Fire Company
Jeffrey Mullaly – Upper Gwynedd Fire Department

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Robert Maxwell October 21, 2011 at 8:19 pm

Could you please add me to the e-mail list.
Thank You
Rob Maxwell
Deputy 43


Tim Ernst November 16, 2011 at 4:55 pm

We’ll add you immediately, if you have any other issues please use our Contact Us form at: that will immediately get to us. Thanks, MCFCA.


Leave a Comment